Life Goes On…


Study Group?
May 7, 2006, 10:23 pm
Filed under: Life in general

We(Rose and Tipz) decided to study Physics 104 on Saturday (May 7) at Tipz's place. Grabe, Rose and I wanted to thank Tipz's mom for all the foodies she unselfishly gave us. We were so full the whole time, that we cannot get anymore of the Mr. Donut's Funsize no matter how enticing to eat them. 🙂  Thank You for the welcome, very much appreciated. 

Later that afternoon I decided to go online because the YHC decided to meet online on that day. Whoa! Only the three of us conclude the meeting. Issue on the water bidding surfaced, which reminded me, I have to ask Paolo and Clarc about the problem (that is another story.) And other matters were discussed, no squeling..hehe.

After that around 3pm we decided to watch a movie. Yipee! MI:3 at Gateway (fun! near my place) we went there and had so much fun. I remember when Rose and I decided to pee, we run like hell in the tune of… tententen tententen..tururut tururut..tenen.. 🙂 

 I arrived at Bacoor 11pm! Never will it happen again, that I will arrive the house so late. hehe

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

