Life Goes On…


First Time
May 8, 2006, 6:00 pm
Filed under: Life in general

Waah may blog na ako… wheee… after so much consideration on what blog to choose. I have finally come up with my decision, WordPress. I do hope that I have made the right decision. Well I also hope that I maintain this blog. It was always my fear not to continue on what I have started. I have always wanted to finish a book but to no avail, I couldn’t finish one(except for Harry Potter books ofcourse). So far that was always been the case, and I so hate it.. 🙂

Update…

May supposed meeting kami ngayon with the new set of ESC officers( EEE Reps).. Wahh. After a year of serving papalitan na kami, kakalungkot. Pero you know what, I have this feeling na magagaling sila, so the Dept would not perish, hehe. Well I hope. For the new set of officers, God Bless for a whole year of sacrifices, of hardwork and of friendship from co-reps..

Malalate na ako sa meeting namin.hehe.. Pasaway! Next time my bakasyon excapades and some unxpected turn of events..

P.S.

I so want a laptop now.. huhu.. :((

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

get an iBook!

Comment by nightfox




Leave a Reply

