Life Goes On…


Early Morning
May 9, 2006, 7:18 am
Filed under: Life in general

It is around 2-3 am when I awoke from my slumber because of my roommates packing their bed and moving them in the study area of our room. I went to the CR and do my thing as I return back the room they offered me. “Gusto mong makitulog.” hehe.. sabi ko “Di ayus na ako sa bed ko.” So nakatulog ulit akong another 2 hours then 5am na. Ewan ko ba lagi akong ganito magising maaga talaga, eh wala naman akong class (PI 100) pero naisip ko update ko na lang tong blog ko. At 6 tapos na akong malligo and all, nagloakad ako sa papuntang CC and I dedided to go to Church.

Infairness, nowadays I normally go to church every morning. YES! Im a changed man. 🙂 But this is different, I stayed and hear the short mass. It is about Jesus and his being a stanger to many of the people during that time. The homily talks about welcoming every stanger in our lives.

Another thing that I have learned is an EXTROVERT is someone who can easily connect to other people . It made me realize, am I that kind of person, the I look back on the things that as happened to me an I can say that IT DEPENDS. There are really those times that it is very easy to connect with other people. I am usually the person who would do something to know everybody, but there some instance that you wouldn’t bother at all to know them. It really all depends on the scenario you are in.

Mejo di ko tinapos ung Mass ok lang ba un? hehe. Ang kumain na ako ng aking almusal. Yummy. May bago sa COOP.. hehe. Tocino with atsara, i suggest wag na kaung bumili nung combo na un.NOT WORTH IT!!! Ang mahal na (Php 27.00) tapos di pa masarap (actually ung atsara lang.. hehe.) Basta wag na ung atsara ever!

Pagabalik ko aba ayos na ung mga hinbigaan nila. Ano meron? hehe.. 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

