Life Goes On…


Miracle?
May 9, 2006, 8:40 am
Filed under: Happy Post

I so wanted to write this but I dont know where to. You know I recently just made a blog. And I think I am staring to like it. 🙂

I have been praying to God ever since to ever give me chance to pass all my subjects last sem, but I am so losing hope as the semester starts to end. My EEE 103 is failing under Maam Gilba, but faith really gets in the way, unrelentlessly I kept on praying that I passed it, but unfortunately the final grades was out, and I failed. Way below 60 (our passing grade), I said to myself no more chance to pass all my subjects now. Weeks passed, and I have collected my classcards, and hope stared directly to my eyes, I received a grade of 4 meaning I need to take the removals an hopefully pass it in orcer to pass the course. 🙂 

Wow! That was a relief, but thinking it again. Can I make it? hehe. And I do not know what to review, to make the matters worst, it is an oral exams, how will fair on this? hehe.. Let us just see, I  plan to schedule the removals on June 2. Wish me luck!

 But this story really gave me hope. Well, I do hope this would not go to waste. 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

