Life Goes On…


P6 104 Passed!
June 2, 2006, 10:30 am
Filed under: Happy Post, Life in general

Finally after 2 grueling months of summer class we finally arrived to the end. Hay! I passed Physics 104 Whew! Ang galing talaga, thanks to God for everything, thanks to my summer buddies Rose and Tipz for the making my summer class a blast. Hell Yeah!.. 🙂

I realized that there is this thing called miracle after all. I have always been praying that I passed Physics 104 , look  what happened more that passing. I am so happy. The thruth is I wouldn't settle for a Tres but hey I have so many things to be done with so little time. hehe..  Maybe, try not to focus on my extra-curricular, and focus on my studies instead.. 🙂 I want to prove something, that I can still have high grades, and only these extra-curriculars hinder me.. 🙂

Let us just see.. 🙂 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

