Life Goes On…


Great DAY
June 9, 2006, 7:26 am
Filed under: Life in general

Whoa!  I haven't had a great sleep. It is our core meeting last night that lasted till 3am in the morning. hehe. A two hours worth of sleep will be very much appreciated. I woke up with the sound of the irrratating alarm of DRIGZ.. Why of all alarm sounds? And so loud!!!

I arrived very discreetly to my room because as of now I haven't  CHECKED IN yet. I went to my room eager to change clothes but then again tired of all the hassle from the office. I am about to change my clothes when.. Holy $^#t, where is my towel? Oh no! What can I do? But to change my clothes in the shower room right after I take a bath.

Good Heavens! Where now is my SHAMPOO? Someboy must have got it in Bacoor. Oh well thank God, Angelo was here, he gave me Shampoo… 🙂 I settled with the HANDTOWEL I brought for the overnight yesterday. 

From now on check thy things twice. I wouldn't want to this ever o happen again! 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

