Life Goes On…


Happy
January 6, 2007, 7:50 am
Filed under: Happy Post

I have received my exam paper in MS1 and EE152 yesterday, and somehow I got high grades relative to the ones I got when I am NOT studying. But there is this lingering of unsatisfaction, I think I can still make it a little higher, IF ONLY.. hehe. šŸ™‚

That is why on next exams I have to work harder! Special care on CE22 (I think I flunked the first exam), MS1 (more reviewing), EE152 (I think Likha will nake this a little tougher by the next exams)

Go RAFFY! šŸ™‚

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

