Life Goes On…


Encounter Weekend with GOD
February 12, 2007, 9:02 am
Filed under: Life in general

Yep! I choose to be a true Christian.

After attending the Encounter Weekend. Thanks to Mike for inviting me. I realized the true revelation of Jesus to mankind. The feeling is so overwhelming I cannot really discuss it in here. I tell you, words are not enough to relay the things that had happen to me in the weekend of being able to communicate to God, in the real sense of the word.

I am just so thankful to be introduced to HIM in this manner, I wouldn’t be like this, without that weekend. Where you are free to worship HIM and just be able to spend time with HIM. With sins already forgiven, you have nothing to hide. And the feeling of belongingness starts to take over you.

It is really something everyone should be experiencing! A weekend of knowing more about yourself, others and Jesus Christ. His revelations to you, your family, your friends and your nation.

Now I’m FREE!!! 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

