Life Goes On…


Yesterday
March 7, 2007, 9:09 am
Filed under: Life in general

Yesterday was really something..

I didin’t feel much to tech, so I just went to Yakal and man the booth for the House council clearance. And I have learned so much of the going ons inside the dorm. I mean the rumors are all so real. Thanks to Ate Arlene and the drama of her life in the dorm, then came Adrian and Nix with thier dilemma on thier courses. Oh not me, I already have my mind fixed. And I am happy with my EE life. Past 11:30 meet Bryan for our project, I hope to finish them soon. Thanks to him, he is so good. Thank good ness that I group with him.. hehe.. Don’t get me wrong, I am willing to help but it is just that there is too much last week that I have taken for granted my Acads requirements. But I am all free now, or so I thought. Wahh, I just remembered that more things should be done.. πŸ™‚

Then came the ACM council meet, what have I gone into. I hope this YOUNG batch of officers will really get it on. As far as ACM and its members are concerned. New hopes and new expectations are bound for this fresh new COUNCIL. I just hope that we can make it through. Wigi thanks for that great deal of judgement, I hope that you wouldn’t regret it, we are here to help. Thanks Abby for choosing the Finance. πŸ™‚Β  to ACM 07-08! MORE POWER!

I came late in my EE252 class, and I dont know what the topic is all about. I guess it is about estimation of the curve using different algorithm. Rughe-Kurth WHAAT?? hehe.. O well thank goodness that was the last meeting we will have, my 6-9pm are now free… Yipee!

Yakal HC meeting at 9:30 and we talked about YAKAL ELECTIONS are now on going. hehe.. Last day of filling is on Wed. πŸ™‚Β  Then it hit me, who will lead Yakal now? hehe.. God Bless to the new Council!

Then the results are out. SHAN became the new USC CHAIRPERSON.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

